Customer Reviews

Click here to leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great!

Jun 26, 2015 by Patti
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Yes 

Just wanted to tell you how great our grill looks! The technician, Josh ,couldn't have been nicer and more polite! Good job! Thank you! Patti

Response: Thank you Patti! I appreciate the kind words about Josh and the work he did and will pass this along so he can read it. Thank you for your business and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Great Job!

Jun 15, 2015 by Stacy H
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Yes 

Just wanted to let you know that I was thrilled with the cleaning job! We have had it cleaned before and never with the wonderful results that Nick gave us. He worked diligently and was so polite. Please keep us on the list for next year!

Response: Thank you Stacy! I appreciate the kind words regarding the job Nick did for you. Im glad we were able to provide a better service than you received before and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Like New!

May 30, 2015 by Diana L.
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Absolutely! • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Not only Mike did a great job, but he was also very professional! My grill looks like new! I enjoyed using it again mostly because I know that Mike will be here next year to leave it again like new! Thanks!

Response: Hi Diana! Thank you for the great review - I appreciate it! It was my pleasure cleaning your grill. You did a fantastic job keeping it clean yourself I didnt really have to put a lot of energy into it. I hope you have a great summer and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Regulator replacement

May 24, 2015 by Denise
Would You Recommend To Others?: Absolutely • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Replaced defective Regulator 

Nick noticed a leak in the propane hose during the cleaning. Mike replaced the hose and regulator. He was very thorough in checking for propane leaks. It's wonderful to have found Mike's company to make sure my grill is clean and running like a top. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Response: Thank you Denise! I appreciate the kind comments. It was a pleasure to finally meet you and Im glad I could fix your propane hose. I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Grill cleaning

May 09, 2015 by Denise
Would You Recommend To Others?: Absolutely • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Absolutely • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Nick did an excellent job cleaning my 17 year old grill. As you can imagine 17 years of baked on crud was not easy to remove but Nick made it look great and it is now safe to use. Won't wait 17 years for the next cleaning! Thanks to Mike for having such a terrific employee.

Response: Thank you Denise, I appreciate hearing Nick did a great job for you! I know he will appreciate reading this too. Sorry I didnt get to meet you personally but it was a pleasure speaking with you and I hope you enjoy your grill again. We look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Like new!

Mar 28, 2015 by DF
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Oven and hood cleaning 

Mike was great. On time, professional, and honest. I can see through my oven window again and my hood sparkles.

Response: Thank you DF! I appreciate the kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and Im glad you were happy with the results. I look forward to the next cleaning.


Great Job!!

Mar 18, 2015 by Donna A.
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Cleaned gas grill 

Mike did a wonderful job cleaning our Dacor gas grill and analyzing the problem we were having. Mike was prompt, professional and I would highly recommend him.

Response: Thank you Donna, I appreciate the recommendation! It was a true pleasure to meet you and I\'m glad I was able to get your grill cleaned to your satisfaction. I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


A real professional, courteous & efficient

Mar 18, 2015 by CC
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Oven Cleaning 

Mike is a real professional, courteous and efficient, and did a superb job on cleaning a very dirty oven. He got right down to it, literally on hands and knees, and scrubbed up the oven like new. We would wholeheartedly recommend him and plan to use his services again in the future.

Response: What a fantastic testimonial CC! You presented me with a challenge in regards to time and I\'m glad I was able to deliver you a clean oven. It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Mike


Love My Clean Grill!

Feb 05, 2015 by Susan H.
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Gas Grill Cleaning 

Mike did such a great job cleaning my Wolf Gas Grill! We have owned the grill for two years and we grill out regularly, even in winter. It is so nice to have the grill looking like new again!!! THANKS!!!

Response: Thank you Susan, I appreciate the very kind words! I\'m glad I was able to get the grill clean for you. It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


What a Terrific Job!

Sep 17, 2014 by GW in Parker
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Oven Cleaning 

I am so pleased with my super cleaned oven this morning that I just had to sit down and send you a quick thank you.

You really care about doing the best job that can be done!

I thought the grease between the glass doors had destroyed my oven. My oven is now the jewel of my kitchen and I am so happy!

See you in the spring to take care of my BBQ grill!

Response: Thank you GW! I really appreciate the very kind comments. It was my pleasure! I\'m glad I was able to get the drips out and you\'re lov-n your oven again. It was nice meeting the two of you and I look forward to the next cleaning in the spring ~ Mike


Prestige BBQ and Oven Cleaning (303) 999-8806 12579 Alcott St Broomfield CO, 80020 USA 4.9 5.0 116 116 Just wanted to tell you how great our grill looks! The technician, Josh ,couldn't have been nicer and more polite! Good job! Thank you! Patti
Page:
123»