Customer Reviews

Click here to leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent work!

Aug 21, 2014 by Pam Parker
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill Cleaning 

Luke did an incredible job - he was VERY efficient, thorough and personable. My dogs enjoyed watching him work. The only problem now is that my grill is too clean and I don't want to use it cuz it'll get dirty! Thanks for your excellent work!

Response: Thank you Pam! I appreciate hearing Luke did a great job for you. Please, use your grill so we have a reason to come back! :-) Thank you for your business and the great testimonial. We look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Great job!

Aug 19, 2014 by Craig Nelsen
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Complete cleaning 

Luke did a great job and had a nice personality on top of being timely and hard working. Will recommend and use again.

Response: Thank you Craig! I know Luke will appreciate hearing he did a great job for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


My grill looks like new!

Aug 18, 2014 by Kim
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Amazing job! Very professional and the grill looks and works like new. Thanks Mike!

Response: WOW! Thank you Kim! I appreciate the great comments. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Great Job

Aug 18, 2014 by Jim

Chris was on time, professional, and did a great job. What more can you ask for?

Response: Thank you Jim! I appreciate hearing Chris did a great job for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Superior customer service and cleaning

Aug 18, 2014 by Sonia
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Chris showed up on time. In fact, he was early and that was fine by me. Chris, was very pleasant to work with. He did an awesome job cleaning our grill. It looks brand new and the grill is over 10 years old. I appreciated the call to remind me of his coming. All in all . . . it was a great experience and I will definitely use this service again and will spread the word.

Response: Thank you Sonia! That\'s a fantastic testimonial, I appreciate hearing Chris did an awesome job for you. It was our pleasure cleaning your grill, thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Pleasure doing business with you!

Aug 07, 2014 by Sande Spencer
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: BBQ grill cleaning 

Chris, your tech, showed up on time, worked very hard on making our grill sparkle and was just a really nice kid. Will recommend you to others and use you again. Thanks for the great service for a reasonable price!

Response: Thank you Sande! I know Chris will be glad to hear the great comments about him and the work he did. I appreciate the recommendation to your friends and neighbors and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


WOW!

Aug 07, 2014 by Robin Thorsen
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill Cleaning 

Chris did a fabulous job on our grill and it looks far better than it did after our former grill cleaning service cleaned it. Thank you!

Response: WOW Robin, I appreciate the awesome testimonial! Im glad you were happy with Chris and the cleaning. It was a pleasure cleaning your grill and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Grill Cleaning

Jul 29, 2014 by Mike

Luke was here on Friday and did an outstanding job. Kept working right along, and had a good personality to boot.

Response: Thank you for the kind words about Luke, I know he appreciates hearing he did a great job. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Great Work Cleaning Our Weber Gas Grill!

Jul 25, 2014 by David
Would You Recommend To Others?: YES !! • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: YES !! • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Throughly cleaned our very dirty Weber gas grill 

Luke does great work! Neat, thorough, friendly.

Response: Thank you David! I know Luke will appreciate your great review. I\'m glad you were happy with the results and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


BBQ Like New

Jul 16, 2014 by Michael McCaffrey
Would You Recommend To Others?: YES • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: YES • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Weber outdoor grill cleaning 

Second time I have used Prestige - Great cleaning, reasonably priced, progressional like new job!

Response: Thank you Mike! I appreciate your continued support for Prestige BBQ and Oven Cleaning over the past couple of years. Chris will be glad to know you were happy with the cleaning. I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Prestige BBQ and Oven Cleaning (303) 999-8806 12579 Alcott St Broomfield CO, 80020 USA 4.9 5.0 106 106 Luke did an incredible job - he was VERY efficient, thorough and personable. My dogs enjoyed watching him work. The only problem now is that my grill is too clean and I don't want
Page:
123»