Customer Reviews

Click here to leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Impressive Work!

Apr 22, 2014 by Byron Allen
Would You Recommend To Others?: Definitely • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Absolutely • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Two vent hoods cleaned, and BBQ grill 

Mike did an awesome job cleaning the vent hoods, and the BBQ grill on the outside patio. He was very professional during our initial phone conversation to discuss the job, showed up on time, and was very thorough doing the disassembly and cleaning of the items. I wish more contractors would demonstrate the professionalism and pride in their work as Mike did. Completely satisfied!!

Response: Thank you very much Byron, I appreciate the very kind words! It was all my pleasure though, I can\'t thank you enough for the opportunity to clean your hoods and grill and look forward to seeing you again at the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


AMAZING WORK!!!

Apr 10, 2014 by Donna G
Would You Recommend To Others?: ABSOLUTELY • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: ABSOLUTELY • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill and Oven 

Fantastic service! Was on time and performed detailed work. My oven and grill are sparkling again without the use on toxic chemicals. Mike is also personable and a pleasure to talk to. I Highly Recommend using him.

Response: Thank you Donna! I appreciate the very kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and I had a great time talking with you. I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Sparkling clean Weber Genesis

Apr 08, 2014 by Bernice Casey
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: BBQ Grill Cleaning 

We could not be happier with how well Mike cleaned our Weber Genesis gas grill. Mike arrived on time and explained his cleaning process. He worked hard for 2 hours and the results speak for themselves.

Response: Thank you Bernice! I appreciated the opportunity and am glad you were happy with the results. It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Completely satisfied

Apr 02, 2014 by Janice Malys
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Very satisfied with service. Took plenty of time and did a very good job.

Response: Thank you Jan! Sorry we missed each other but it was a pleasure meeting your husband. Im glad you were happy with the cleaning. Have a great summer and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Job well done

Mar 22, 2014 by Bonnie Snider
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: BBQ cleaned 

Prompt, courteous, friendly service. BBQ looks like new.

Response: Thank you Bonnie! I\'m glad you were happy with the results. It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


It's like a new grill

Mar 21, 2014 by Bill
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: BBQ Cleaning 

Mike,

Thank you for the fantastic job. My built-in gas grill is 10 years old and was definitely showing its age. After the cleaning it looks almost brand new - and working much better. I don\'t have hot and cool spots any more - much more consistent.

Thank you!!

Response: Thank you Bill! I appreciate your testimonial and am glad you were very happy with the results. It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Thanks

Mar 20, 2014 by Mary Manka
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Cleaning 

Thanks Mike for your cleaning of our grill. It looks great now! You were prompt in all of your responses, which I appreciate. In addition, you did what you said you would do and that was to make the grill look like new. Thank you again, and I would most definitely recommend you.

Response: Thank you Mary! I appreciate the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope your group enjoys your nice clean grill ~ Happy Grilling!


Awesome job!

Mar 11, 2014 by De Sharp
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: 3/9/2014 

I was ready to buy a new grill but it was going to be a pain, because my grill was a built in. Somebody told me about Mike. So I decided to give it a try. Wow! I was amazed! My grill looks like new! I'm so excited to use my clean grill. I will call Mike again!

Response: Thank you De! I appreciate the kind comments and am glad you are happy with the results. I always value the referrals from others, it means a lot to me. It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Wonderful job!

Jan 31, 2014 by Tim Masters
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

What a wonderful job on cleaning our Weber stainless steel grill. Mike was prompt, thorough,nice and professional. It had been 5 years with just my own periodic cleaning efforts and wow what a difference Mike's cleaning made.
I definitely will have him clean again and recommend him without hesitation.

Response: Thank you Tim, I appreciate the kind comments! It was a pleasure meeting you and Im glad you were happy with the cleaning. I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


So much better than I could do

Jan 28, 2014 by Mark Cooper
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill Cleaning 

Mike did a beautiful job cleaning my grill. I had cleaned it myself once a few years ago (so you should realize it REALLY needed it). Mike's cleaning was much more thorough and effective than I was able to do. No more clogged burners or black stuff falling from the lid. Mike was very responsive and worked around my schedule. I'd highly recommend his service.

Response: Thank you Mark, I appreciate your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you as well...even though we never met each other and communicated solely thru email :-) I truly appreciated your trust in me and willingness to allow me to clean your grill while you were away - I value that kind of trust. Im glad you were pleased with the results and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Prestige BBQ and Oven Cleaning (303) 999-8806 12579 Alcott St Broomfield CO, 80020 USA 4.9 5.0 85 85 Mike did an awesome job cleaning the vent hoods, and the BBQ grill on the outside patio. He was very professional during our initial phone conversation to discuss the job, showed u
Page:
123»