Customer Reviews

Click here to leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job!!

Mar 18, 2015 by Donna A.
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Cleaned gas grill 

Mike did a wonderful job cleaning our Dacor gas grill and analyzing the problem we were having. Mike was prompt, professional and I would highly recommend him.

Response: Thank you Donna, I appreciate the recommendation! It was a true pleasure to meet you and I\'m glad I was able to get your grill cleaned to your satisfaction. I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


A real professional, courteous & efficient

Mar 18, 2015 by CC
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Oven Cleaning 

Mike is a real professional, courteous and efficient, and did a superb job on cleaning a very dirty oven. He got right down to it, literally on hands and knees, and scrubbed up the oven like new. We would wholeheartedly recommend him and plan to use his services again in the future.

Response: What a fantastic testimonial CC! You presented me with a challenge in regards to time and I\'m glad I was able to deliver you a clean oven. It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Mike


Love My Clean Grill!

Feb 05, 2015 by Susan H.
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Gas Grill Cleaning 

Mike did such a great job cleaning my Wolf Gas Grill! We have owned the grill for two years and we grill out regularly, even in winter. It is so nice to have the grill looking like new again!!! THANKS!!!

Response: Thank you Susan, I appreciate the very kind words! I\'m glad I was able to get the grill clean for you. It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


What a Terrific Job!

Sep 17, 2014 by GW in Parker
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Oven Cleaning 

I am so pleased with my super cleaned oven this morning that I just had to sit down and send you a quick thank you.

You really care about doing the best job that can be done!

I thought the grease between the glass doors had destroyed my oven. My oven is now the jewel of my kitchen and I am so happy!

See you in the spring to take care of my BBQ grill!

Response: Thank you GW! I really appreciate the very kind comments. It was my pleasure! I\'m glad I was able to get the drips out and you\'re lov-n your oven again. It was nice meeting the two of you and I look forward to the next cleaning in the spring ~ Mike


Excellent work!

Aug 21, 2014 by Pam Parker
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill Cleaning 

Luke did an incredible job - he was VERY efficient, thorough and personable. My dogs enjoyed watching him work. The only problem now is that my grill is too clean and I don't want to use it cuz it'll get dirty! Thanks for your excellent work!

Response: Thank you Pam! I appreciate hearing Luke did a great job for you. Please, use your grill so we have a reason to come back! :-) Thank you for your business and the great testimonial. We look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Great job!

Aug 19, 2014 by Craig Nelsen
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Complete cleaning 

Luke did a great job and had a nice personality on top of being timely and hard working. Will recommend and use again.

Response: Thank you Craig! I know Luke will appreciate hearing he did a great job for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


My grill looks like new!

Aug 18, 2014 by Kim
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Amazing job! Very professional and the grill looks and works like new. Thanks Mike!

Response: WOW! Thank you Kim! I appreciate the great comments. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Great Job

Aug 18, 2014 by Jim

Chris was on time, professional, and did a great job. What more can you ask for?

Response: Thank you Jim! I appreciate hearing Chris did a great job for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Superior customer service and cleaning

Aug 18, 2014 by Sonia
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Chris showed up on time. In fact, he was early and that was fine by me. Chris, was very pleasant to work with. He did an awesome job cleaning our grill. It looks brand new and the grill is over 10 years old. I appreciated the call to remind me of his coming. All in all . . . it was a great experience and I will definitely use this service again and will spread the word.

Response: Thank you Sonia! That\'s a fantastic testimonial, I appreciate hearing Chris did an awesome job for you. It was our pleasure cleaning your grill, thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Pleasure doing business with you!

Aug 07, 2014 by Sande Spencer
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: BBQ grill cleaning 

Chris, your tech, showed up on time, worked very hard on making our grill sparkle and was just a really nice kid. Will recommend you to others and use you again. Thanks for the great service for a reasonable price!

Response: Thank you Sande! I know Chris will be glad to hear the great comments about him and the work he did. I appreciate the recommendation to your friends and neighbors and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Prestige BBQ and Oven Cleaning (303) 999-8806 12579 Alcott St Broomfield CO, 80020 USA 4.9 5.0 110 110 Mike did a wonderful job cleaning our Dacor gas grill and analyzing the problem we were having. Mike was prompt, professional and I would highly recommend him.
Page:
123»