Customer Reviews

Click here to leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Super Pleased!

Jul 18, 2015 by Andrea
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill Cleaning 

We are very happy with the cleaning! The guys are very professional and the grill looks great. My husband was super pleased! Thank you tons.

Response: This was a review Andrea left via email - Thank you Andrea, I appreciate the kind words and am glad the guys did a fantastic job for you ~ Happy Grilling!


Homeowner

Jul 13, 2015 by Cindy
Would You Recommend To Others?: YES! • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Nick cleaned our grill beautifully. It looks brand new!
He was friendly, on time and thorough.

Response: Thank you for the unsolicited review Cindy! I\'m glad you were happy with the job Nick did for you today. I appreciate the referral from Columbine and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Mike


Great!

Jun 26, 2015 by Patti
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Yes 

Just wanted to tell you how great our grill looks! The technician, Josh ,couldn't have been nicer and more polite! Good job! Thank you! Patti

Response: Thank you Patti! I appreciate the kind words about Josh and the work he did and will pass this along so he can read it. Thank you for your business and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Great Job!

Jun 15, 2015 by Stacy H
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Yes 

Just wanted to let you know that I was thrilled with the cleaning job! We have had it cleaned before and never with the wonderful results that Nick gave us. He worked diligently and was so polite. Please keep us on the list for next year!

Response: Thank you Stacy! I appreciate the kind words regarding the job Nick did for you. Im glad we were able to provide a better service than you received before and look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Like New!

May 30, 2015 by Diana L.
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Absolutely! • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Not only Mike did a great job, but he was also very professional! My grill looks like new! I enjoyed using it again mostly because I know that Mike will be here next year to leave it again like new! Thanks!

Response: Hi Diana! Thank you for the great review - I appreciate it! It was my pleasure cleaning your grill. You did a fantastic job keeping it clean yourself I didnt really have to put a lot of energy into it. I hope you have a great summer and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Regulator replacement

May 24, 2015 by Denise
Would You Recommend To Others?: Absolutely • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Replaced defective Regulator 

Nick noticed a leak in the propane hose during the cleaning. Mike replaced the hose and regulator. He was very thorough in checking for propane leaks. It's wonderful to have found Mike's company to make sure my grill is clean and running like a top. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Response: Thank you Denise! I appreciate the kind comments. It was a pleasure to finally meet you and Im glad I could fix your propane hose. I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Grill cleaning

May 09, 2015 by Denise
Would You Recommend To Others?: Absolutely • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Absolutely • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

Nick did an excellent job cleaning my 17 year old grill. As you can imagine 17 years of baked on crud was not easy to remove but Nick made it look great and it is now safe to use. Won't wait 17 years for the next cleaning! Thanks to Mike for having such a terrific employee.

Response: Thank you Denise, I appreciate hearing Nick did a great job for you! I know he will appreciate reading this too. Sorry I didnt get to meet you personally but it was a pleasure speaking with you and I hope you enjoy your grill again. We look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Like new!

Mar 28, 2015 by DF
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Oven and hood cleaning 

Mike was great. On time, professional, and honest. I can see through my oven window again and my hood sparkles.

Response: Thank you DF! I appreciate the kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and Im glad you were happy with the results. I look forward to the next cleaning.


Great Job!!

Mar 18, 2015 by Donna A.
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Cleaned gas grill 

Mike did a wonderful job cleaning our Dacor gas grill and analyzing the problem we were having. Mike was prompt, professional and I would highly recommend him.

Response: Thank you Donna, I appreciate the recommendation! It was a true pleasure to meet you and I\'m glad I was able to get your grill cleaned to your satisfaction. I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


A real professional, courteous & efficient

Mar 18, 2015 by CC
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Oven Cleaning 

Mike is a real professional, courteous and efficient, and did a superb job on cleaning a very dirty oven. He got right down to it, literally on hands and knees, and scrubbed up the oven like new. We would wholeheartedly recommend him and plan to use his services again in the future.

Response: What a fantastic testimonial CC! You presented me with a challenge in regards to time and I\'m glad I was able to deliver you a clean oven. It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Mike


Prestige BBQ and Oven Cleaning (303) 999-8806 12579 Alcott St Broomfield CO, 80020 USA 4.9 5.0 118 118 We are very happy with the cleaning! The guys are very professional and the grill looks great. My husband was super pleased! Thank you tons.
Page:
123»