Customer Reviews

Click here to leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Work Cleaning Our Weber Gas Grill!

Jul 25, 2014 by David
Would You Recommend To Others?: YES !! • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: YES !! • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Throughly cleaned our very dirty Weber gas grill 

Luke does great work! Neat, thorough, friendly.

Response: Thank you David! I know Luke will appreciate your great review. I\'m glad you were happy with the results and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


BBQ Like New

Jul 16, 2014 by Michael McCaffrey
Would You Recommend To Others?: YES • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: YES • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Weber outdoor grill cleaning 

Second time I have used Prestige - Great cleaning, reasonably priced, progressional like new job!

Response: Thank you Mike! I appreciate your continued support for Prestige BBQ and Oven Cleaning over the past couple of years. Chris will be glad to know you were happy with the cleaning. I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Professional and Punctual

Jul 14, 2014 by Nadia Prescher
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill Cleaning 

Working with Prestige was a breeze from beginning to end. Their team was professional and punctual. Our grill hasn’t looked this good in years!

Response: WOW! Thank you Nadia! I appreciate the great testimonial. Luke will appreciate knowing you were happy with the results. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


BBQ CLeaning

Jul 14, 2014 by Mike Guilfoyle
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes 

The grill hasn't looked that good since I first got it.

Response: Thank you Michael, I appreciate the great feedback! I know Chris will be glad to hear you were happy with the cleaning too. Thank you for your patience, I know it took us a while to get to you but I\'m glad it was worth the wait. We look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Excellent Job

Jul 04, 2014 by Sara B.
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill Cleaning 

Chris did a fantastic job of cleaning our grill. It looks better than ever. Thank you!

Response: Thank you Sarah! I appreciate the kind testimonial. I know Chris will be happy to hear you were pleased with the cleaning. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Grill cleaning

Jun 27, 2014 by James Baack
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: Grill cleaning 

It took a little while to get on their calendar, however they did have an earlier opening and called to see if we wanted to reschedule. The overall experience was very professional and our technician Luke did an incredible job on our 5 year old Weber grill. It looks almost new.
James

Response: Thank you James! I know you had a little bit of wait, I appreciated your patience while I got caught up. Thank you for the kind comment about Luke\'s work; I know he worked hard on the grill. Thank you for your business and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


BBQ Cleaning

Jun 27, 2014 by Toni
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: BBQ Cleaning 

Luke arrived early and did an excellent job.

Response: Thanks Toni! I appreciate you leaving a comment. Im glad you were happy with the job Luke did. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


BBQ Cleaning

Jun 21, 2014 by charlie
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: BBQ Cleaning 

Great Job! Grill looks like the day I bought it!

Response: Thank you Charlie! I appreciate your comment. Thank you for your business and I look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Great Service and Value!

Jun 21, 2014 by Jason

Prestige BBQ and Oven Cleaning and their owner Mike, really stepped up and helped get our BBQ Grill up and running for a major event. This was an expedite and quick turnaround and he made it happen. Our grill looks great and it was a major cleaning to get it there! thanks mike.

Response: Thank you Jason! It was a pleasure meeting you and Im glad I was able to help. I look forward to seeing you again next year ~ Happy Grilling!


BBQ Cleaning

May 21, 2014 by Marcus Martin
Would You Recommend To Others?: Yes • 
Would You Use This Service Again?: Yes • 
What Service Did You Have Done?: BBQ Cleaning 

We called Columbine Appliance and they recommended Prestige to clean our Viking BBQ. Mike did an outstanding job. Before he arrived the grill was disgusting. He did a detailed cleaning job on the outside and inside and it looks like brand new when we was finished! He was polite and courteous and provided an exceptional service at a very fair price. He was here for THREE hours working on the job and did not leave until it was perfect and I was 100% satisfied. I would absolutely recommend him and will use him every spring for our BBQ cleaning. THANK YOU MIKE!

Response: Thank you for the kind testimonial Marcus! Both Luke and I are glad you were happy with the cleaning, it was our pleasure. Thank you for the opportunity and we look forward to the next cleaning ~ Happy Grilling!


Prestige BBQ and Oven Cleaning (303) 999-8806 12579 Alcott St Broomfield CO, 80020 USA 4.9 5.0 98 98 Luke does great work! Neat, thorough, friendly.
Page:
123»